+8613809036020

الرئيسيةالمنتجات

0 +
+
الخبرة الصناعية
0 +
+
البلدان والمناطق 
0 +
المناطق الصناعية
0 +
المحولات العاملة على الشبكة
خدمة مخصصة
خدمة التكامل
مهلة قصيرة للمنتج
دعم ما بعد البيع

الدوليةمشاريع محولات الطاقة

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول قدرات التصنيع لدينا، يمكنك النقر على الصورة الرمزية في المشهد، أو قبول دعوتي!
الحالات الناجحة
حالة-2.jpg
المحول البحري لشركة ABB

قامت شركة ABB بشراء محولاتنا البحرية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​3600 كيلو فولت أمبير، و3000 كيلو فولت أمبير، و1000 كيلو فولت أمبير، و6.6 كيلو فولت مع نظام تحويل الطور لأوعية الرفع 4000 طن و5000 طن.لتحقيق تأثير المغنطة المطلوب، يجب توصيل المحول الرئيسي ومحول ما قبل المغنطة بالتوازي، ويتطلب ذلك

اقرأ أكثر
微信截图_20240621141057.png
محولات للأولمبياد

لقد قدمنا ​​محولات من النوع الجاف من السبائك غير المتبلورة لأماكن الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في بكين، مما ساهم بحصتنا في إقامة حدث أولمبي منخفض الكربون مع فقدان الطاقة المنخفض للغاية للمعدات.تستخدم محطة سكة حديد Xiong'an، وهي أكبر محطة قطار في آسيا، العديد من السبائك غير المتبلورة بقدرة 2500 كيلو فولت أمبير.

اقرأ أكثر
شنغهاي F1.png
محول من النوع الجاف للفورمولا 1

قامت شركة CEEG بتوريد محولات VPI من النوع الجاف إلى العديد من الملاعب الرياضية الدولية، مما يضمن حسن سير العديد من الأحداث.لقد قمنا بتوفير المحولات من النوع الجاف SG10-800/10 VPI لقاعة التدريب الشاملة في المركز الرياضي الأولمبي الوطني في بكين.وكان الخبراء الفنيون سعداء

اقرأ أكثر
640 (2).jpg
خدمات تكامل تخزين الطاقة لإسرائيل وجنوب أفريقيا

قدمت شركة CEEG 15 نظامًا متكاملاً لتخزين الطاقة لشركة IEC الإسرائيلية وAfcon وBYD وNR.تتضمن هذه الأنظمة محولات تخزين الطاقة الخاصة بنا كمكونات أساسية وخدمات تكامل شاملة، مما يوفر مجموعة كاملة من حلول تخزين الطاقة لعملائنا.اعترف العملاء بكابابي CEEG

اقرأ أكثر
حالة-1.jpg
محول من النوع الجاف للتبت

المحول المركب في التبت تستخدم محطة توليد الطاقة لتخزين الطاقة الكهروضوئية بقدرة 20 ميجاوات في زاندا، التبت، العديد من محولات SC(B)-2300/36.5kV من النوع الجاف المصبوبة من راتنجات الإيبوكسي ووحدتين متكاملتين لتصعيد المحول من شركتنا.يقع موقع المشروع على ارتفاع يتراوح بين 3600 م و 3800 م

اقرأ أكثر
اكتشف ما إذا كان محول CEEG هو المناسب لك!
أخبار
  • تم شحن محول التنظيم الخاص CEEG HKSSPZ-13000/15 إلى فرنسا

    2024-07-18

    في الآونة الأخيرة، نجحت شركة CEEG في شحن محول التنظيم الخاص الجديد HKSSPZ-13000/15 إلى فرنسا.خلال مرحلة التصميم، أجرى فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا في قسم الجهد المتوسط ​​والعالي دراسات متعمقة حول سيناريوهات التشغيل المعقدة للمعدات قبل تطوير تقنيات جديدة متعددة اقرأ أكثر
  • CEEG تحصل على شهادة تعيين مرموقة من TÜV Rheinland

    2024-07-04

    نحن فخورون بالإعلان عن حصولنا على ترخيص لإجراء اختبارات الشهود تحت إشراف TÜV Rheinland، المزود العالمي الرائد للخدمات الفنية وخدمات السلامة وإصدار الشهادات.يتميز هذا الإنجاز الهام بحصول شركة CEEG على شهادة التعيين من TÜV Rheinl اقرأ أكثر
  • ترقية محول التعدين المقاوم للهب من CEEG!

    2024-07-01

    يتميز منتجنا الجديد بأنابيب إشعاع نشطة وتصميم فعال لتبديد الحرارة، مما يعزز تبديد الحرارة والعزل والسلامة والموثوقية بشكل عام.تحسين تبديد الحرارة، وعمر افتراضي ممتد باستخدام تصميم تبديد الحرارة المقسم إلى مناطق، يتميز الجزء العلوي من الهيكل بطبقة قوسية اقرأ أكثر
الشركاء والعملاء

هاتف

+86-17826020132

بريد إلكتروني

تابعنا

منتجات

روابط سريعة

اتصل بنا
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2024 CEEG Nanjing Transmission & Distribution Equipment Co., Ltd. | خريطة الموقع | سياسة الخصوصية

+8613809036020

Main Products

0 +
+
Industrial Experience
0 +
+
Countries and Regions 
0 +
Industrial Parks
0 +
Transformers Operating On Grid
Customized Service
Integration Service
Short Product Lead Time
After-sales Support

International Power Transformer Projects

If you want to learn more about our manufacturing capabilities, you can click on the avatar in the scene, or accept my invitation!
Successful Cases
case-2.jpg
Marine Transformer for ABB

ABB has purchased our 3600kVA, 3000kVA, and 1000kVA, 6.6kV medium voltage marine transformers with phase shifting for their 4000T and 5000T lifting vessels. To achieve the desired magnetization effect, the main transformer and the pre-magnetization transformer need to be connected in parallel, requi

READ MORE
微信截图_20240621141057.png
Transformers for Olympics

We provided amorphous alloy dry-type transformers for the Beijing Winter Olympics venues, contributing our share in holding a low-carbon Olympic event with the equipment’s ultra-low energy loss. The Xiong'an Railway Station, the largest train station in Asia, uses multiple 2500kVA amorphous alloy dr

READ MORE
Shanghai F1.png
Dry-Type Transformer for Formula 1

CEEG has supplied VPI dry-type transformers to multiple international sports venues, ensuring the smooth conduct of many events. We provided SG10-800/10 VPI dry-type transformers for the comprehensive training hall at the National Olympic Sports Center in Beijing. The technical experts were delighte

READ MORE
640 (2).jpg
Energy Storage Integration Services for Israel and South Africa

CEEG provided 15 integrated energy storage systems for Israel IEC, Afcon, BYD, and NR. These systems include our energy storage transformers as core components and comprehensive integration services, delivering a full set of energy storage solutions to our clients. Clients acknowledged CEEG's capabi

READ MORE
case-1.jpg
Dry-Type Transformer for Tibet

Transformer Installed in Tibet The 20MW PV energy storage power station in Zanda, Tibet, utilizes multiple SC(B)-2300/36.5kV epoxy resin cast dry-type transformers and two converter step-up integrated units from our company. The project site is located at an altitude between 3600m and 3800m, with th

READ MORE
Discover whether a CEEG transformer is the ideal fit for you!
News
  • CEEG HKSSPZ-13000/15 Special Regulating Transformer Was Shipped To France

    2024-07-18

    Recently, CEEG successfully shipped the new HKSSPZ-13000/15 special regulating transformer to France. During the design phase, our R&D team in the Medium and High Voltage Division conducted in-depth studies on the equipment’s complex operational scenarios before developing multiple new technologies Read More
  • CEEG Receives Prestigious Certificate of Appointment from TÜV Rheinland

    2024-07-04

    We are proud to announce that we have been authorized to carry out witness testing under the supervision of TÜV Rheinland, a leading global provider of technical, safety, and certification services. This significant milestone is marked by CEEG receiving the Certificate of Appointment from TÜV Rheinl Read More
  • CEEG's Mining Flame-Proof Transformer Upgraded!

    2024-07-01

    Our new product features active radiating pipes and a zoned efficient heat dissipation design, enhancing its heat dissipation, insulation, and overall safety and reliability. Improved Heat Dissipation, Extended LifespanUtilizing a zoned heat dissipation design, the top of the housing features arc-sh Read More
Partners & Clients

Telephone

+86-17826020132
FOLLOW US

PRODUCTS

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT US
​Copyright © 2024 CEEG Nanjing Transmission & Distribution Equipment Co., Ltd. | Sitemap | Privacy Policy